#### Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's

#### Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

# **NOTICE**

Date: 09.01.2019

All the students of B.Sc., BCA are hereby informed that department has organized recruitment drive which is being conducted by Tata Trusts. The selection process included Aptitude Test and Personal Interview. All are requested to be present for the same.

Date: **Monday 14/1/2019.** Time: **10.30 am to 05.30** 

Students should assemble in M.Sc. Lab 10 minutes prior to the scheduled time.

Head Department of Computer Science

> Professor & Head Department of Computer Science S S.E.S. Amt's Science College, Congress Nager Nagpur

# SSES Amt's Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur Department of Computer Science

### Recruitment Drive By "Tata Trusts Pvt. Ltd" Session 2018-2019

Department of Computer Science invited "Tata Trusts Pvt. Ltd" to conduct recruitment drive for the students of BCA and B.Sc. on 14/01/2019. The selection process included Aptitude Test and Personal Interview. Total six students got selected by the company and it was an activity under the Training and Placement Committee of SSES Amt's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur.

**Action Taken:** Department of Computer Science, SSES Amt's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur had organized one day workshop on "**Tata Trusts Pvt. Ltd**". Feedback form was given to students, students filled the feedback form on the basis of student's feedback we analyzed the feedback and represents the feedback of student graphically.

Convener

Dr. A. A. Halder

Waterles-

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

S. S. E. S. A. Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur. SEAL SEAL STANDER

Principal S. S. E. S. Amravati's Science College, Nagpur.



"Tata Trusts Pvt. Ltd" to conduct recruitment drive

#### Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Nagpur Recruitment Drive By "Tata Trusts Pvt. Ltd" Attendance

Date: 14/01/2019

S.N.	Name of Students	Signature
1.	Samiksha P. Chimote	Samileha
2.	Samiksha S. Pachghare	Sack
3.	Shravani P. Dudhwakar	Start
4.	Shruti N. Mahatme	ehert.
5.	Swarupa S. Waghmare	And -
6.	Triveni Vijay Chakole	Summer
7.	Abhijeet Ramaji Kale	Tenned
8.	Abhijit Ramdas Tarpate	a-bhill
9.	Abhishek C. Kathale	Abhyest
10.	Aditya Arunrao Selokar	Abhirkete
11.	Akash A. Kshirsagar	Ardunya
12.	Akshay Prakashrao Amri	Ekar
13.	Amit Amarlal Katija	rafri;
14.	Ankit Rajesh Ninave	City all
15.	Ashish Mahesh Arora	- Dece
16.	Ashish Mahesh Borkute	trouse.
17.	Ayush Ashok Vath	Vien .
18.	Chetan D. Channe	Shee.
19.	Chetan Santoshrao Rode	Total.
20.	Gaurang M. Chinchulkar	Gaugang
1.	Gauray Gopal Kalamkar	Junonione.
2.	Gaurav P. Bhakre	Garage.
3.	Himanshu S. Sakhare	- Himanghour
4.	Jitesh K. Khandare	Vara :
5.	Komal Umrao Choudhari	tenoutrali.
6.	Kshitij Dwijendra Mishra	t-wing.
7.	Kunal Ravindra Derkar	Kund.
R.	Manish Bhujang Hiwase	himin.
).	Manthan C. Markam	Magree.
0.	Mrunal M. Bhandakkar	Marie
	Mukesh Prakash Patle	M. pusta.
2.	Nayan L. Manghate	M.
3.	Palash Y. Randhir	than.

34	Possish Mahosh Somisa	1 mark
34	Nat Kas united state archiv	Byush
30.	Nagar Smithumar Sabat	Yasayamad
17	Sharlosh S Moneshwai	
18	Show ash Maryi Lating	Strill. an
to	Shirking Kapil Nashing	The day of the
40.	Shubban Yuxui Kale	11.600.100
41.	Subthant Satish Dalal	7 11 1
42		- Jane I
43.	Niddhaith S Kathole	35 140
44	Nobel Las Shaikh	The bidde
	Swapmil Kailas Pakhidde	5 (Dama 7) *
45.	Vaibhay Dipakrao Nagre	Sylval Se
40.	Viniket Vijas Suras	Yalia.
47.	Yash Pravin Pohare	Tried Foun'
48.	Vasir Pathan Sajid Khan	20110
40	Akansha D. Jawade	-
20	Anjali C. Dhongade	Clarkon
51.	Ankita Sanjay Chambhare	S. Co. Co.
52.	A. Ashok Solanki	Lucia
53;	Arpita Hemant Raut	1/100
54.	Arti Paras Bharashvaj	1,002,
55.	Divya Sudhir Vadav	. Harude .
56.	Gayatri Shrikant Urkude	The state of the s
57.	Hiral Santosh Raikwad	Samuelan
58.	Janhayi Gajanan Yemirkar	Teruskin
50.	Jyoti Vinosl Shukla	Al Trub ICL.
our.	Kanchan Pradeep Apte	Males
el.	Krupa Babanrao Mahale	The state of the s
62.	Krutika Ashwin Limbad	limbod.
63.	Krutika Suresh Raut	- Drawbe
04.	Madhayi Naresh Dhande	
65.	Madhura Mukund Pande	Alimati
00.	Mrunali Sharad Bokade	- Pio Foot
67.	Muskan Sushil Kamwani	area.
58.	Neha Kishorrao Surve	News
,0	Nehal Manoj Chandarana	Simile
0.	Nikita Yashwunt Gokhale	- June 1-1 CC
1.	Phalguni C. Khode	11:10:05
2	Pinki Dayaram Yadav	HANKT.
3.	Pooja Bharat Singh	Polit

74.	Pranali Ashok Lichade	1 Sichade
75.	Pratiksha G. Pimpalkar	- 1 a Mandbar
76.	Priyanka Krishna Das	1/2011
77.	Puja Shivshankar Yaday	Chia.
78.	Radha Dinesh Trivedi	- Folia.
79.	Ritu Parna Pratap Dubey	L-Trova
80.	. Riya Rajesh Dhapodkar	Pice
81.	Ruchi Dwarkaprasad Patle	Ruch Palec
82.	Sakshi C. Khope	Kiron dance
83.	Sakshi Rajesh Sonkar	*yobe
84.	Saroj Pradcep Jangid	contan
85.	Sayali Balaji Chaudhari	- Faire
86.	Sejal Prashant Ambatkar	The state of the s
87.	Sharvari Pradeep Thete	<u> جوره ۵</u>
88.	Shivali Shyam Umbarkar	-Chete
89.	Shivani Sameer Kolharkar	_Chare "
90.	Siddhi Santosh Awale	Umbadas
91.	S. G. Matharu	-Siddle Aunte
92		Maskanu.
91	Snehal Sudhakar Upare	Rischerel
94.	Srishti Manoj Nimje	S.M. Himje
95.	S.S. Sharma	Sopera.
96.	Supriya Sunil Thakre	= Frima
97.	Sweety Mohan Ladhi	Sugray Lach.
	Tejasvini Shankar Domde	TEJackinichande
98.	Tejaswini Wasudev Balki	terring Bast
99.	Vaishnavi Jayant Hiwarkar	Heinsentres
100.	Vaishnavi Sunil Bhosale	51E9754512
101.	Abhishek B. Pandey	Abhis bek.
102.	Ajinkya Ravindra Bhise	22/12
103,	Ajinkya Vinay Dange	Tivia
104,	Ajinkya Vishwas Dahat	- tilet
105.	Akshay Rajesh Khobragade	Mikey.
106.	Akshit Avinash Khobragade	thablage
107.	Anshul Anand Bhange	1. 1. 10000
108.	Arnav C. Andraskar	Array
109.	Arpit Deepak Mote	more.
110.	Ashish Pravin Mehar	Ashish.
111.	Ayush Arun Jaiswal	The state of the s
112.	Dilip Sabhajeet Verma	cylindy.
113.	D.T. Kolhe	Truli.

14.	Aachal B. Anjankar	Clarka
15.	Aishwarya Ashok Yeole	Aich was you
16.	Alan Bhaskar Wakade	Alan.
17.	Amruta Vinod Karemore	FOLITABLE
118.	Ankita Ashok Choudhari	. stugente.
119.	Apurva Rahul Balapure	Balapune
120.	B. Suresh Lakade	Jahade
121.	Deepika Anil Madnani	Toppiloes.
122.	Dipti Babarao Raut	Pout.
123.	Grace Issac Maharana	Maharava
124.	H.N. Agrawal	Stragual
125.	H. M. Donode	Danods
126.	Jaya Tolaram Lalwani	Maichal
127.	Kalyani Anil Bobde	-Bods
128.	Kalyani Sunil Deolekar	Falsan
129.	Mansi Kishor Wanaskar	manae
130.	Mourvi Ashok Rangari	-sayant
131.	Naziya Karim Baig	Part
132.	Neha Prashant Ghumre	There
133.	Nidhi Girish Bodkhe	Midhi
134.	Nigam S. Pardhi	Midain
135.	Niharika J.Meshram	Millagiba.
136.	Nikita Arvind Bhoyar	minua.
137.	P Venusha P V. Rao	1000
138.	Pallavi Madhu Potfode	Testode.
139.	Parinita S. Khade	Ferindek.
140.	Pooja Anil Kuhikar	Capita Ara
141.	Prajakta Namdeo Pardhi	(12.13A - A
142.	Pratiksha Anil Hatekar	Total Charles
143.	Rashmi Saroj Mistry	monnode.
144.	Roshni Subhash Manmode	
145.	Sakshi Dilipsingh Nikam	Satak

# Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's SCIENCE COLLEGE, CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR

# Department of Computer Science Recruitment Drive by "Tata Trusts Pvt. Ltd" Feedback Form

Speaker Name:
Please rate the following aspects of the program on a scale from 1 to 4, with 1 being "Poor" and 4 being "Excellent"
Q1- The content of the seminar was informative and relevant
1 2 3 4
Q2. The information was clearly presented and the speakers audible
$\begin{array}{c ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc$
Q.3- Was the topic relevant with the today's technology?
1 2 3 4
Q4- Would you be interested in attending more workshop on this same subject?
1 2 3 4
Q.5-How was the overall assessment of the talk?
$\begin{array}{c ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc$









